銀行

為方便同學處理個人財務,校園內設有銀行及自助櫃員機。

同學可於銀行辦理開戶手續、儲蓄、匯款、兌換外幣及兌現旅遊支票等業務,亦可透過校園內的自助櫃員機辦理提款或其他銀行業務。

同學在開戶時需帶備以下文件:

  1. 學生證;
  2. 身份證 / 護照;
  3. 逗留的特別許可(非本地居民);及
  4. 住址證明 (例如: 水、電費單、校方發出的住宿證明或租賃合約)。

費用

為響應環保,繳費單會以電子形式發出。繳費單會詳細列明各項費用(包括學費、住宿費、保險費及其他費用)及繳費期限。 同學可於「學生資訊網上服務」下載電子繳費單:https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/ > Student Account Enquiry > E-Debit Note。在繳費前,請仔細閱讀電子繳費單後的重要事項。

請同學經「學生資訊網上服務」https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/ > Personal Info > 上登記手機號碼,當電子繳費單上載到「學生資訊網上服務」(https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/) 後,系統會以短訊傳遞至已登記的手機及以電郵通告至同學的大學電子郵箱內: https://webmail.um.edu.mo/ 。有關2018/2019學年之繳費日期,可在財務部網頁中查閱。學生請瀏覽財務部網頁: https://fo.umac.mo/student/tuition_fee/payment_schedule/

同學可選擇以下任何一種方法繳費:

有關詳細資料可細閱網址:https://fo.um.edu.mo/⇒ Student ⇒ Tuition fee ⇒ Payment Method。

學生須於繳費通知單上規定的期限內全額繳清學費及其他費用。有經濟困難的學生,可在分期付款申請期限內向學生事務部尋求協助。

如需於繳費單的付款日期後繳費,請在逾期繳費到期日前於中國銀行澳門分行繳費。除學費外,於逾期繳費到期日後繳費,請先獲取相關部 門如住宿式書院、研究生宿舍之許可。根據澳門大學之法則及規章,逾期繳交費用者須繳付該項費用之百分之三的行政費。此外,所有在讀學生必須於指定期限內繳交大學所定的學費及其他費用後,方被視為註冊學生。

  1. 現金繳費

同學只須帶同從學生資訊網(https://isw.umac.mo/siweb)下載的電子繳費單,於付款日期內前往中國銀行(澳門分行) 或大西洋銀行繳費即可。

  1. 網上銀行繳費

同學可以使用中國銀行、大西洋銀行或中國工商銀行的「網上銀行繳費服務」繳付電子繳費單。中國工商銀行將向學生收取每筆網上銀行交易澳門幣1元手續費。 請於付款日期前(到期19:00時前)繳費,否則將被視為逾期繳費。同學如持有澳門大學慈善信用卡,亦可以透過大西洋銀行的「網上銀行繳費服務」使用澳門大學慈善信用卡繳付電子繳費單。詳情請與銀行接洽。

  1. 電匯方式繳費

同學可於所在地區之銀行辦理匯款手續,把款項以電匯方式直接匯入本校之銀行帳戶內。本校的銀行帳戶資料可參閱財務部主頁 https://fo.um.edu.mo/ ⇒Student ⇒ Tuition fee ⇒ Payment Method ⇒ Tuition Fees payment instructions)。而在填寫銀行電匯申請書時,請用英語填寫資料,否則或會造成款項無法過戶或無從確認匯款人身份等問題。所有銀行匯款費用由匯款人支付,同學於辦理匯款手續後,須在銀行之匯款回條上註明學生之編號及聯繫方式(如電子郵箱或電話號碼),並把匯款回條電郵至本校財務部出納處電子郵箱 fo@um.edu.mo,以便跟進。同學亦應妥善保存匯款單據,以供日後核對之用。由於匯款確收需時(銀行需約7個工作天以核實匯款到帳),如繳費後校方無法核實或核實後仍有欠款,校方將要求學生補繳有關費用。同學須確保匯款於繳費單到期日或之前匯到澳門大學銀行帳戶,否則被視為逾期付款。

  1. 以郵寄銀行本票/匯票方式繳費(恕不接受期票/私人支票/現金)

同學可於當地銀行購買銀行本票/匯票,銀行本票/匯票之收款人為「澳門大學」或「University of Macau」,並附函說明繳費的學生姓名、學生編號、申請編號 (註明學費或留位費)、款項用途及聯繫方式(如電子郵箱或電話號碼)。

為免郵誤,請以雙掛號郵寄方式或委託快遞公司,把銀行本票/匯票及附函寄予本大學財務部出納處。

同學繳費後,可在「學生資訊網上服務」(https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/) 查閱繳費的更新狀況。

通過本地銀行繳費:澳門大學一般會在你付款後的第3個工作天內收到銀行的繳款信息。你可以在付款後的第4個工作天登入「學生資訊網上服務」查詢繳費狀況。

通過銀行電匯方式繳費:澳門大學一般會在你付款後的第7個工作天內收到銀行的繳款信息。你可以在付款後的第8個工作日登入「學生資訊網上服務」查詢繳費狀況。

溫馨提示:

  • 本校所有費用,均以澳門幣計算。凡以外幣繳交費用,其金額折算後若少於應繳之金額,則須繳交費用之差額。
  • 所有費用應於校方指定的日期前清繳,否則需獲取相關部門之許可方可逾期繳費。此外,根據澳門大學之法則及規章,逾期繳交費用者須繳付該項費用之百分之三的行政費。
  • 同學若以電匯繳費需繳付關聯銀行的電匯手續費。唯此等費用按銀行實際收費而定,故本校保留追收此手續費差額之權利。
  • 凡以非澳門地區發出之銀行本票或匯票繳費的同學(恕不接受期票/私人支票),均須另繳銀行費用,作為兌票手續費,每一張票據為澳門幣50元。購買本票/匯票之相關費用約澳門幣50元均由申請人承擔。唯此費用按銀行實際收費而定,故本校保留追討此手續費差額之權利。
  • 為方便安排日後經自動轉帳支付報銷費用、退還學生保證金及其他退款或資助金等,同學請於資訊網 (https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/ ⇒ Personal Info ⇒ Autopay Info) 填寫銀行帳戶號碼(澳門幣)。

Banks

There are bank and automated teller machines (ATM) within the campus.

Services offered at the bank include opening of bank account, savings, remittance, foreign currency exchange, and cashing of travellers cheques. Students can also withdraw cash or use other banking services via the ATM located in the campus.

To open an account, the following documents are required:

  1. Campus Card;
  2. Identification Card/Passport;
  3. Residence permit (for non-local residents); and
  4. Proof of residential address (such as utility bills, residential testimonial issued by UM, or rental contract)

Fees and Charges

For environment-friendly purposes, the debit note is in an electronic format that includes all the related charges (i.e. tuition, dormitory, insurance, etc.) with the specified payment period. The “E-Debit Note” can be accessed through the SI website: https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/ -> Student Account Enquiry -> E-Debit Note. Please read the important instructions carefully at the back of the E-Debit note before making the payment.

Upon the issue of a debit note, you will receive a SMS message once you have set up the function via the SI website (https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/) -> Personal Info -> SMS Mobile Number, and a notice to your student e-mail account that is assigned by the ICTO of the University: https://webmail.umac.mo/ . The fees payment schedule of academic year 2018/2019 can be found at FO homepage: https://fo.umac.mo/student/tuition_fee/payment_schedule/

The payment methods are as follows for your easy reference:

For details, please visit the FO’s homepage: https://fo.um.edu.mo/⇒Student ⇒ Tuition fee ⇒ Payment Method.

Students are required to fully settle the tuition fees and other fees within the payment period indicated on the debit note. If you are in financial difficulties, you may seek assistance from the Student Affairs within the application period for the payment by instalments.

The late payment will only be accepted by Bank of China Macau Branch on/before the due date of late payment of the debit note. Payment made pass the due date of late payment (except tuition fee) will only be accepted with the endorsement from relevant authorized units such as Residential College or Postgraduate House as appropriate. The overdue administrative charge is 3% on the amount due. In addition, all students must fully settle their outstanding fee to become a registered student.

By Cash

You can settle the E-Debit Note by presenting it during the settlement period at the Bank of China, Macau Branch, or the Banco Nacional Ultramarino.

By E-Banking

You can settle the E-Debit Note through the e-banking services of Bank of China (BOC), Banco Nacional Ultramarino (BNU), or Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC). ICBC will charge the student MOP1 for each on-line banking transaction. On-line payment has to be settled through the e-banking service of the bank before 19:00 on the due date; otherwise, it will be considered as late payment. If you are a UM Affinity cardholder, you can also settle the E-Debit Note with UM Affinity card through the e-banking services of BNU. Details can be obtained from the banks.

By Telegraphic Transfer (T/T)

You can make a remittance directly to the bank account of the University of Macau (UM) through any local banks in your own country. You may refer to the bank information of UM at the Finance Office homepage: https://fo.um.edu.mo/  by selecting Student ⇒ Tuition Fee ⇒ Payment Method ⇒ Tuition Fee Payment Instructions. You should provide the bank account information of UM in English in your remittance application, so as to ensure the clarity and validity of each transfer. All remittance charges are borne by the payer. You should write your student number and contact information (e.g. e-mail address or phone number) on the receipt and e-mail to the Treasury Section of the Finance Office at fo@umac.mo. Please keep the receipt properly for future reference. The remittance required around 7 working days to process. If payments received by UM cannot be verified or the payment is not sufficient for outstanding fees, you will be requested to make supplementary payment. You should ensure your remittance is received by UM on or before the due date. Otherwise, it will be considered as late payment.

By Cashier Order / Bank Draft (Post-dated / Personal Cheques / Cash are not accepted)

You can purchase a cashier order / bank draft payable to the “University of Macau”. The payment order should be enclosed with detailed information such as application number (for tuition fee or non-refundable deposit payment), student name, student number, purpose of payment, and contact information (e.g. e-mail address or phone number).

In order to avoid postal delay and to ensure that the payments are received before the deadline, please deliver the payment order together with enclosures by registered post or by courier.

After settling the debit note, the settlement status of the debit note will be updated in the SI Web (https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/) accordingly.

For debit note settled through local banks: Payment information is normally received by UM within 3 working days and updated into the SI Web accordingly. You may enquire the settlement status on the 4th working day after you have made the payment.

For debit note settled by telegraphic transfer: Payment information is normally received by UM within 7 working days and updated into the SI Web accordingly. You may enquire the settlement status on the 8th working day after you have made the payment.

Reminder:

  • All fees are charged in MOP. Any payment in foreign currency should be made equivalent to the payable amount. Students are required to settle the underpayment due to the conversion of foreign currency to MOP.
  • Payments should be made before the stated due date; otherwise late payment will only be accepted with endorsement obtained from the relevant office, and according to the University’s rules and regulations, a relevant administrative charge (3% of the overdue balance payment) will be levied.
  • There are corresponding bank charges for the handling of payment by T/T, the actual fee varies from bank to bank and the University retains the rights to make claims for any underpayment as a result of bank charges or conversion of foreign currency to MOP.
  • For handling of payment by cashier order or bank draft not issued by Macau local banks (Post-dated / Personal cheques are not accepted), a fee of MOP50 per payment order will be levied by the bank and is borne by the payer. The said fee may vary from the actual amount charged by different banks and the University retains the right to make claims for any underpayment as a result of bank charges.
  • For the purpose of University’s reimbursement/refund of security deposit & other refund/payment to you via Autopay, please set up / update your autopay bank details toy to https://isw.umac.mo/siweb/ ⇒ Personal Info ⇒ Autopay.